Happy Anniversary!

Congratulations to the following individuals who are celebrating their anniversaries with the Missouri Gaming Commission during the Month of September!


JoAnn Sale                          17 years

Doug Blevins                      16 years

Ann Voss                             12 years

Barbara Whittle                10 years

Brandy Klouzek                 5 years

David Leitman                   5 years

Elaine Farr                          3 years

David Jones                        2 years

Patrick O’Dell                     2 years

Angie Green                       1 year

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.