Congratulations to these dedicated employees who are celebrating their anniversaries with the Missouri Gaming Commission during  February!

Jeff Thomas                       1 year

Kelly Allen                          2 years

Brad Baker                         5 years

Cody Hanavan                   6 years

Sharon Sprenger               10 years

Cathy Lane                         16 years

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.