Happy Anniversary to the following employees of the Missouri Gaming Commission during the month of March-

Tim McGrail                       1 year

Kristin Kayser                    1 year

Angie Rinker-Lugo            3 years

Kathy Cardenas                 4 years

Jake Neff                            4 years

Amber Connor                  8 years

Pat Robinette                    9 years

Kelly Florea                       11 years

Dawn Leehy                      11 years

Mike Mitchener               11 years

Tara Nivens                      13 years

Cheryl Alonzo                  16 years

Jason Hammond            16 years

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.