Happy Anniversary!

Congratulations to the following individuals who are celebrating their anniversaries with the Missouri Gaming Commission in September!

Candy Liley                         1 year

Angie Green                       2 years

David Jones                        3 years

Pat O’Dell                           3 years

Elaine Farr                          4 years

Brandy Klouzek                 6 years

David Leitman                   6 years

Barb Whittle                      11 years

Ann Voss                             13 years

Doug Blevins                      17 years

JoAnn Sale                          18 years

We thank you for your hard work and dedication!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.